Italiano English Française Deutsch
permits download




RMB S.p.A.
Via Montecanale, 25080 Polpenazze del Garda - Brescia (ITALY)
T. +39 0365.674213

COMPANY DATA
REA Brescia 257290
Cap. Sociale € 20.000.000,00 i.v.
P.IVA 00617120985

Contacts




 * Privacy confirmation
* required fields

TECHNICAL MANAGER

Ing. Francesco Fiorini: francesco.fiorini@rmbspa.com



SALES COORDINATION

Erika Goffi
Andrea Goffi
Diego Rizzo



EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Barbara Carolfi: barbara.carolfi@rmbspa.com



SALES FRONT OFFICE

Italy, Tarin Zagati: tarin.zagati@rmbspa.com – M. +39 349 561 4177

Italy, Luca Zanaglio: luca.zanaglio@rmbspa.com – M. +39 348 476 1218

Italy, Giuseppe Cristofolini: giuseppe.cristofolini@rmbspa.com – M. +39 335 631 8325

Italy, Giovanni Fieschi: giovanni.fieschi@rmbspa.com – M. +39 342 852 6861

Worldwide, Tania Marangoni: tania.marangoni@rmbspa.com – M. +39 349 704 8855

Worldwide, Lars Wicke: lars.wicke@rmbspa.com – M. +39 351 231 4309

Worldwide, Alexander Walther: alexander.walther@rmbspa.com – M. +39 347 819 7282

Worldwide, Manuel Andreis: manuel.andreis@rmbspa.com – M. +39 392 724 3681

Worldwide, Sofia Butac: sofia.butac@rmbspa.com – M. +39 329 928 6091

Worldwide, Alessandro Amadei: alessandro.amadei@rmbspa.com – M. +39 366 156 7184

Worldwide, Mauro Perini: mauro.perini@rmbspa.com – M. +39 345 750 8102



COMMERCIAL BACK OFFICE

Recovery and disposal waste department: commerciale@rmbspa.com

Purchase department (waste/materials): acquisti@rmbspa.com

Sales department (waste/materials): vendite@rmbspa.com

Worldwide sales: estero@rmbspa.com



LOGISTIC OFFICE

Booking: prenotazioni@rmbspa.com

Worldwide logistic: estero@rmbspa.com

Weighing officea: logistica@rmbspa.com



COMMERCIAL OFFICE

Vendor area: fornitori@rmbspa.com

Customer Area: info@rmbspa.com



PLANT AND SYSTEMS

hi-tech plants that can separate the different metallic fractions (ferrous and

non-ferrous) contained inside incoming waste.

MATERIALS

recovery and recycling of waste, notably metals:

core business of RMB more than 30 years

RMB AND THE
ENVIRONMENT

RMB is registered in the White List as a virtuous company thanks to the Integrated System for Quality, the Code of Ethics, the adoption of the model of organization, management and control of D.L. 231/2001.

linkedin